Video

Wonderful Royal Wedding Video

A friend just showed me this T-Mobile video. I’m sure that many of you have seen it but if you havn’t enjoy!

3 comments on “Wonderful Royal Wedding Video

  1. Geoff C
    April 29, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

    Clever – seen it before.

    Enjoyed the real thing though!

  2. Will Cookson
    April 29, 2011 at 10:29 pm #

    Geoff,
    I really do think that I missed out on not going for a large community event. In fact I had a great day with friends but I do think that all that we have learnt about putting on great events at Springfield should have been put into practise for today. Its not often that the country has such a big event!

  3. Geoff C
    May 3, 2011 at 1:22 am #

    Ahh well – you can’t always be perfect!
    I guess it might have been good to have a big screen and lots of people all enjoying together etc

Leave a Reply

