A Brand new Blog!

Well, I have been wondering about blogging for some time now. With the church having a new website (see http://www.springfieldchurch.org.uk if you haven’t already) I thought that it was about time I started. I am hoping that over time this will develop and that I will get guest bloggers to write on it as well. I would like this to be a place where people of different viewpoints can be heard and with civility. If you want to disagree feel free to but remember to play nicely (just remember I control the delete button). There are plenty of places where you can have a shouting match – this isn’t one of them.

 

Leave a Reply

